Skip to main content
Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger vs 5.6KW 18 of 18 identical Swap Change inverters

Easun Power Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger vs Easun Power 5.6KW

Easun Power
Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger
5.6 kW Hybrid
VS
Easun Power 5.6KW
Easun Power
5.6KW
5.6 kW Hybrid
The verdict

Identical on every published parameter

All 18 comparable parameters agree, with 14 more left out because at least one datasheet does not publish them. Two records this alike are usually one inverter sold under two names, or two ratings of one platform - decide on price, on the warranty terms and on who you would rather buy from.

How alike are they
18 of 18 comparable
parameters are identical
identical differs not published
01

What actually differs

0 of 18 parameters

Every comparable parameter agrees. The full specification is below.

02

Full specification

Parameter Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger 5.6KW Difference
AC output
Rated AC power 5.60 kW 5.60 kW Same
Max AC power 5.60 kW 5.60 kW Same
Grid connection Single-phase Single-phase Same
Nominal AC voltage 230 V 230 V Same
Max AC current 24.3 A 24.3 A Same
PV input
Max PV power 6.00 kW 6.00 kW Same
DC/AC ratio 1.07 1.07 Same
Max DC voltage - 500 V Not published by Easun Power
MPPT voltage range 120-430 V 120-430 V Same
Start voltage - - Neither datasheet publishes this
MPP trackers 1 1 Same
Strings per tracker - - Neither datasheet publishes this
Max input current per tracker - - Neither datasheet publishes this
Efficiency
European efficiency - - Neither datasheet publishes this
Max efficiency 96.0 % 96.0 % Same
CEC efficiency - - Neither datasheet publishes this
Battery
Battery input Yes Yes Same
Battery voltage Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified) Nominal 48 VDC (range not specified) Same
Max charge current - 120 A Not published by Easun Power
Backup power - - Neither datasheet publishes this
Physical
Weight 12.0 kg 12.0 kg Same
Weight per kW 2.1 kg/kW 2.1 kg/kW Same
Dimensions 468x295x140 mm 468x295x140 mm Same
Ingress protection - - Neither datasheet publishes this
Cooling forced-air forced-air Same
Noise - - Neither datasheet publishes this
Max operating temperature 50 °C 50 °C Same
Connectivity and safety
Wi-Fi Yes Yes Same
Ethernet - - Neither datasheet publishes this
Arc fault protection - - Neither datasheet publishes this
Integrated DC switch - - Neither datasheet publishes this
Warranty
Warranty - - Neither datasheet publishes this
03

More useful comparisons

Open all inverters
Same type, similar size
IBC Solar
Easun Power Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger vs IBC Solar ISolar SMG II 5.6KW
6 differences, the largest is max pv power
Same type, similar size
IBC Solar
Easun Power Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger vs IBC Solar ISolar SMG II 5.6KP
6 differences, the largest is max pv power
Same type, similar size
Growatt
Easun Power Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger vs Growatt SPM 5500TL-HU
13 differences, the largest is max efficiency
04

Written summary

Checking cache...

Every figure here is from the manufacturers' own datasheets - a dash means the value is not published, never an estimate.