Easun Power 5.6KW vs Easun Power Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger
VS
The verdict
Identical on every published parameter
All 18 comparable parameters agree, with 14 more left out because at least one datasheet does not publish them. Two records this alike are usually one inverter sold under two names, or two ratings of one platform - decide on price, on the warranty terms and on who you would rather buy from.
How alike are they
18
of 18 comparable
parameters are identical
parameters are identical
identical
differs
not published
01
0 of 18 parameters
What actually differs
Every comparable parameter agrees. The full specification is below.
02
Full specification
Parameter
5.6KW
Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger
Difference
AC output
Rated AC power
5.60 kW
5.60 kW
Same
Max AC power
5.60 kW
5.60 kW
Same
Grid connection
Single-phase
Single-phase
Same
Nominal AC voltage
230 V
230 V
Same
Max AC current
24.3 A
24.3 A
Same
PV input
Max PV power
6.00 kW
6.00 kW
Same
DC/AC ratio
1.07
1.07
Same
Max DC voltage
500 V
-
Not published by Easun Power
MPPT voltage range
120-430 V
120-430 V
Same
Start voltage
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
MPP trackers
1
1
Same
Strings per tracker
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Max input current per tracker
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Efficiency
European efficiency
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Max efficiency
96.0 %
96.0 %
Same
CEC efficiency
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Battery
Battery input
Yes
Yes
Same
Battery voltage
Nominal 48 VDC (range not specified)
Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified)
Same
Max charge current
120 A
-
Not published by Easun Power
Backup power
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Physical
Weight
12.0 kg
12.0 kg
Same
Weight per kW
2.1 kg/kW
2.1 kg/kW
Same
Dimensions
468x295x140 mm
468x295x140 mm
Same
Ingress protection
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Cooling
forced-air
forced-air
Same
Noise
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Max operating temperature
50 °C
50 °C
Same
Connectivity and safety
Wi-Fi
Yes
Yes
Same
Ethernet
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Arc fault protection
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Integrated DC switch
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Warranty
Warranty
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
03
Open all inverters
More useful comparisons
Same type, similar size
IBC Solar
Easun Power 5.6KW vs IBC Solar ISolar SMG II 5.6KW
7 differences, the largest is max pv power
Same type, similar size
IBC Solar
Easun Power 5.6KW vs IBC Solar ISolar SMG II 5.6KP
7 differences, the largest is max pv power
Same type, similar size
Growatt
Easun Power 5.6KW vs Growatt SPM 5500TL-HU
15 differences, the largest is max dc voltage
04
Written summary
Checking cache...
Every figure here is from the manufacturers' own datasheets - a dash means the value is not published, never an estimate.
