Easun Power 2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger) vs Easun Power IGrid SV II 2KW
VS
The verdict
One difference, none of them an advantage
The largest is battery voltage: Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified) vs 48 VDC (nominal). 14 of 15 comparable parameters are identical, with 17 more left out because at least one datasheet does not publish them.
See the one differenceHow alike are they
14
of 15 comparable
parameters are identical
parameters are identical
identical
differs
not published
01
1 of 15 parameters
What actually differs
Parameter
2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger)
IGrid SV II 2KW
Difference
Battery voltage
Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified)
48 VDC (nominal)
Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified) vs 48 VDC (nominal)
02
Full specification
Parameter
2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger)
IGrid SV II 2KW
Difference
AC output
Rated AC power
2.00 kW
2.00 kW
Same
Max AC power
2.00 kW
2.00 kW
Same
Grid connection
Single-phase
Single-phase
Same
Nominal AC voltage
230 V
230 V
Same
Max AC current
8.7 A
8.7 A
Same
PV input
Max PV power
3.00 kW
3.00 kW
Same
DC/AC ratio
1.50
1.50
Same
Max DC voltage
450 V
-
Not published by Easun Power
MPPT voltage range
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Start voltage
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
MPP trackers
1
1
Same
Strings per tracker
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Max input current per tracker
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Efficiency
European efficiency
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Max efficiency
95.0 %
95.0 %
Same
CEC efficiency
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Battery
Battery input
Yes
Yes
Same
Battery voltage
Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified)
48 VDC (nominal)
Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified) vs 48 VDC (nominal)
Max charge current
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Backup power
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Physical
Weight
11.0 kg
11.0 kg
Same
Weight per kW
5.5 kg/kW
5.5 kg/kW
Same
Dimensions
468x295x120 mm
468x295x120 mm
Same
Ingress protection
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Cooling
forced-air
-
Not published by Easun Power
Noise
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Max operating temperature
50 °C
50 °C
Same
Connectivity and safety
Wi-Fi
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Ethernet
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Arc fault protection
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Integrated DC switch
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Warranty
Warranty
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
03
Open all inverters
More useful comparisons
Same type, similar size
Huawei
Easun Power 2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger) vs Huawei SUN2000L-2KTL
10 differences, the largest is max dc voltage
Same type, similar size
Huawei
Easun Power 2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger) vs Huawei SUN2000-2KTL-L1
11 differences, the largest is max dc voltage
Same type, similar size
SolarEdge
Easun Power 2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger) vs SolarEdge SE2200H
12 differences, the largest is rated ac power
04
Written summary
Checking cache...
Every figure here is from the manufacturers' own datasheets - a dash means the value is not published, never an estimate.