Easun Power Hybrid 3.6KW Inverter/Charger vs Growatt MIN 3600TL-XA
VS
The verdict
MIN 3600TL-XA leads on the differences that matter
The largest is max efficiency: 2.2 pp more efficient. 9 of 14 comparable parameters are identical, with 18 more left out because at least one datasheet does not publish them.
See all 5 differencesHow alike are they
9
of 14 comparable
parameters are identical
parameters are identical
identical
differs
not published
01
5 of 14 parameters
What actually differs
Parameter
Hybrid 3.6KW Inverter/Charger
MIN 3600TL-XA
Difference
Max efficiency
96.0 %
98.2 %
2.2 pp more efficient
Max operating temperature
50 °C
60 °C
10 °C more heat tolerant
Battery voltage
Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified)
360-550 V
Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified) vs 360-550 V
Dimensions
468x295x140 mm
350x375x160 mm
468x295x140 mm vs 350x375x160 mm
Cooling
forced-air
natural
forced-air vs natural
02
Full specification
Parameter
Hybrid 3.6KW Inverter/Charger
MIN 3600TL-XA
Difference
AC output
Rated AC power
3.60 kW
3.60 kW
Same
Max AC power
3.60 kW
3.60 kW
Same
Grid connection
Single-phase
Single-phase
Same
Nominal AC voltage
230 V
230 V
Same
Max AC current
15.6 A
16.0 A
Effectively the same
PV input
Max PV power
5.00 kW
-
Not published by Growatt
DC/AC ratio
1.39
-
Not published by Growatt
Max DC voltage
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
MPPT voltage range
120-430 V
-
Not published by Growatt
Start voltage
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
MPP trackers
1
-
Not published by Growatt
Strings per tracker
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Max input current per tracker
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Efficiency
European efficiency
-
97.2 %
Not published by Easun Power
Max efficiency
96.0 %
98.2 %
+2.2 pp for MIN 3600TL-XA
CEC efficiency
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Battery
Battery input
Yes
Yes
Same
Battery voltage
Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified)
360-550 V
Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified) vs 360-550 V
Max charge current
-
17 A
Not published by Easun Power
Backup power
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Physical
Weight
11.0 kg
10.8 kg
Effectively the same
Weight per kW
3.1 kg/kW
3.0 kg/kW
Effectively the same
Dimensions
468x295x140 mm
350x375x160 mm
468x295x140 mm vs 350x375x160 mm
Ingress protection
-
IP65
Not published by Easun Power
Cooling
forced-air
natural
forced-air vs natural
Noise
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Max operating temperature
50 °C
60 °C
+10 °C for MIN 3600TL-XA
Connectivity and safety
Wi-Fi
Yes
Yes
Same
Ethernet
-
Yes
Not published by Easun Power
Arc fault protection
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Integrated DC switch
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Warranty
Warranty
-
10 yrs
Not published by Easun Power
03
Open all inverters
More useful comparisons
Same type, similar size
Growatt
Easun Power Hybrid 3.6KW Inverter/Charger vs Growatt SPM 3600TL-HU
11 differences, the largest is max efficiency
Same type, similar size
Growatt
Easun Power Hybrid 3.6KW Inverter/Charger vs Growatt MIN 3600TL-XH
9 differences, the largest is max efficiency
Same type, similar size
Growatt
Easun Power Hybrid 3.6KW Inverter/Charger vs Growatt MIN 3600TL-XH2
9 differences, the largest is max efficiency
Same type, similar size
GoodWe
Growatt MIN 3600TL-XA vs GoodWe GW3600N-EH
7 differences, the largest is max efficiency
04
Written summary
Checking cache...
Every figure here is from the manufacturers' own datasheets - a dash means the value is not published, never an estimate.
