Growatt MIN 3600TL-XH2 vs Easun Power Hybrid 3.6KW Inverter/Charger
VS
The verdict
MIN 3600TL-XH2 leads on the differences that matter
The largest is max efficiency: 2.2 pp more efficient. 9 of 18 comparable parameters are identical, with 14 more left out because at least one datasheet does not publish them.
See all 9 differencesHow alike are they
9
of 18 comparable
parameters are identical
parameters are identical
identical
differs
not published
01
9 of 18 parameters
What actually differs
Parameter
MIN 3600TL-XH2
Hybrid 3.6KW Inverter/Charger
Difference
Max efficiency
98.2 %
96.0 %
2.2 pp more efficient
Max PV power
7.20 kW
5.00 kW
2.20 kW apart
DC/AC ratio
2.00
1.39
0.61 more oversizing headroom
MPP trackers
2
1
1 tracker more
Max operating temperature
60 °C
50 °C
10 °C more heat tolerant
MPPT voltage range
40-540 V
120-430 V
40-540 V vs 120-430 V
Battery voltage
360-550 V
Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified)
360-550 V vs Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified)
Dimensions
350x375x160 mm
468x295x140 mm
350x375x160 mm vs 468x295x140 mm
Cooling
natural
forced-air
natural vs forced-air
02
Full specification
Parameter
MIN 3600TL-XH2
Hybrid 3.6KW Inverter/Charger
Difference
AC output
Rated AC power
3.60 kW
3.60 kW
Same
Max AC power
3.60 kW
3.60 kW
Same
Grid connection
Single-phase
Single-phase
Same
Nominal AC voltage
230 V
230 V
Same
Max AC current
16.0 A
15.6 A
Effectively the same
PV input
Max PV power
7.20 kW
5.00 kW
2.20 kW apart
DC/AC ratio
2.00
1.39
+0.61 for MIN 3600TL-XH2
Max DC voltage
550 V
-
Not published by Easun Power
MPPT voltage range
40-540 V
120-430 V
40-540 V vs 120-430 V
Start voltage
50 V
-
Not published by Easun Power
MPP trackers
2
1
+1 trackers for MIN 3600TL-XH2
Strings per tracker
1
-
Not published by Easun Power
Max input current per tracker
16.0 A
-
Not published by Easun Power
Efficiency
European efficiency
97.2 %
-
Not published by Easun Power
Max efficiency
98.2 %
96.0 %
+2.2 pp for MIN 3600TL-XH2
CEC efficiency
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Battery
Battery input
Yes
Yes
Same
Battery voltage
360-550 V
Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified)
360-550 V vs Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified)
Max charge current
17 A
-
Not published by Easun Power
Backup power
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Physical
Weight
10.8 kg
11.0 kg
Effectively the same
Weight per kW
3.0 kg/kW
3.1 kg/kW
Effectively the same
Dimensions
350x375x160 mm
468x295x140 mm
350x375x160 mm vs 468x295x140 mm
Ingress protection
IP66
-
Not published by Easun Power
Cooling
natural
forced-air
natural vs forced-air
Noise
-
-
Neither datasheet publishes this
Max operating temperature
60 °C
50 °C
+10 °C for MIN 3600TL-XH2
Connectivity and safety
Wi-Fi
Yes
Yes
Same
Ethernet
Yes
-
Not published by Easun Power
Arc fault protection
Yes
-
Not published by Easun Power
Integrated DC switch
Yes
-
Not published by Easun Power
Warranty
Warranty
5 yrs
-
Not published by Easun Power
03
Open all inverters
More useful comparisons
Same type, similar size
Growatt
Growatt MIN 3600TL-XH2 vs Growatt SPM 3600TL-HU
13 differences, the largest is max dc voltage
Same type, similar size
Growatt
Growatt MIN 3600TL-XH2 vs Growatt MIN 3600TL-XH
5 differences, the largest is max input current per tracker
Same type, similar size
Growatt
Growatt MIN 3600TL-XH2 vs Growatt MIN 3600TL-XA
2 differences, the largest is warranty
04
Written summary
Checking cache...
Every figure here is from the manufacturers' own datasheets - a dash means the value is not published, never an estimate.
