---
title: "Easun Power 5.6KW vs Easun Power Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger - Inverter Comparison | ComparePV"
description: "Compare Easun Power 5.6KW vs Easun Power Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger side by side: what actually differs, efficiency, MPP trackers, battery input and the full specification."
source: "https://comparepv.com/compare-inverters/easun-power-5-6kw/easun-power-hybrid-5-6kw-inverter-charger"
updated: 2026-01-19
---

# Easun Power 5.6KW vs Easun Power Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger

Identical on every published parameter

All 18 comparable parameters agree, with 14 more left out because at least one datasheet does not publish them. Two records this alike are usually one inverter sold under two names, or two ratings of one platform - decide on price, on the warranty terms and on who you would rather buy from.


## The two inverters


| Attribute | A | B |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Inverter | [Easun Power 5.6KW](https://comparepv.com/inverter/easun-power-5-6kw) | [Easun Power Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger](https://comparepv.com/inverter/easun-power-hybrid-5-6kw-inverter-charger) |
| Manufacturer | Easun Power | Easun Power |
| Rated AC power | 5.6 kW | 5.6 kW |
| Type | Hybrid | Hybrid |


## Every compared parameter


| Parameter | 5.6KW | Hybrid 5.6KW Inverter/Charger |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Rated AC power | 5.60 kW | 5.60 kW |
| Max AC power | 5.60 kW | 5.60 kW |
| Grid connection | Single-phase | Single-phase |
| Nominal AC voltage | 230 V | 230 V |
| Max AC current | 24.3 A | 24.3 A |
| Max PV power | 6.00 kW | 6.00 kW |
| DC/AC ratio | 1.07 | 1.07 |
| Max DC voltage | 500 V | - |
| MPPT voltage range | 120-430 V | 120-430 V |
| Start voltage | - | - |
| MPP trackers | 1 | 1 |
| Strings per tracker | - | - |
| Max input current per tracker | - | - |
| European efficiency | - | - |
| Max efficiency | 96.0 % | 96.0 % |
| CEC efficiency | - | - |
| Battery input | Yes | Yes |
| Battery voltage | Nominal 48 VDC (range not specified) | Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified) |
| Max charge current | 120 A | - |
| Backup power | - | - |
| Weight | 12.0 kg | 12.0 kg |
| Weight per kW | 2.1 kg/kW | 2.1 kg/kW |
| Dimensions | 468x295x140 mm | 468x295x140 mm |
| Ingress protection | - | - |
| Cooling | forced-air | forced-air |
| Noise | - | - |
| Max operating temperature | 50 °C | 50 °C |
| Wi-Fi | Yes | Yes |
| Ethernet | - | - |
| Arc fault protection | - | - |
| Integrated DC switch | - | - |
| Warranty | - | - |


## Related comparisons

- [Easun Power 5.6KW vs IBC Solar ISolar SMG II 5.6KW](https://comparepv.com/compare-inverters/easun-power-5-6kw/ibc-solar-isolar-smg-ii-5-6kw) - 7 differences, the largest is max pv power
- [Easun Power 5.6KW vs IBC Solar ISolar SMG II 5.6KP](https://comparepv.com/compare-inverters/easun-power-5-6kw/ibc-solar-isolar-smg-ii-5-6kp) - 7 differences, the largest is max pv power
- [Easun Power 5.6KW vs Growatt SPM 5500TL-HU](https://comparepv.com/compare-inverters/easun-power-5-6kw/growatt-spm-5500tl-hu) - 15 differences, the largest is max dc voltage


---

Source: https://comparepv.com/compare-inverters/easun-power-5-6kw/easun-power-hybrid-5-6kw-inverter-charger

Not in this file, on the page: a written summary generated on request.

