---
title: "Easun Power 2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger) vs Easun Power IGrid SV II 2KW - Inverter Comparison | ComparePV"
description: "Compare Easun Power 2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger) vs Easun Power IGrid SV II 2KW side by side: what actually differs, efficiency, MPP trackers, battery input and the full specification."
source: "https://comparepv.com/compare-inverters/easun-power-2kw-hybrid-inverter-charger/easun-power-igrid-sv-ii-2kw"
updated: 2026-01-19
---

# Easun Power 2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger) vs Easun Power IGrid SV II 2KW

One difference, none of them an advantage

The largest is battery voltage: Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified) vs 48 VDC (nominal). 14 of 15 comparable parameters are identical, with 17 more left out because at least one datasheet does not publish them.


## The two inverters


| Attribute | A | B |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Inverter | [Easun Power 2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger)](https://comparepv.com/inverter/easun-power-2kw-hybrid-inverter-charger) | [Easun Power IGrid SV II 2KW](https://comparepv.com/inverter/easun-power-igrid-sv-ii-2kw) |
| Manufacturer | Easun Power | Easun Power |
| Rated AC power | 2 kW | 2 kW |
| Type | Hybrid | Hybrid |


## Where they differ

Ranked by how much the difference matters, not by datasheet order.


| Parameter | 2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger) | IGrid SV II 2KW | Difference |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Battery voltage | Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified) | 48 VDC (nominal) | Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified) vs 48 VDC (nominal) |


## Every compared parameter


| Parameter | 2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger) | IGrid SV II 2KW |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Rated AC power | 2.00 kW | 2.00 kW |
| Max AC power | 2.00 kW | 2.00 kW |
| Grid connection | Single-phase | Single-phase |
| Nominal AC voltage | 230 V | 230 V |
| Max AC current | 8.7 A | 8.7 A |
| Max PV power | 3.00 kW | 3.00 kW |
| DC/AC ratio | 1.50 | 1.50 |
| Max DC voltage | 450 V | - |
| MPPT voltage range | - | - |
| Start voltage | - | - |
| MPP trackers | 1 | 1 |
| Strings per tracker | - | - |
| Max input current per tracker | - | - |
| European efficiency | - | - |
| Max efficiency | 95.0 % | 95.0 % |
| CEC efficiency | - | - |
| Battery input | Yes | Yes |
| Battery voltage | Nominal 48 Vdc (range not specified) | 48 VDC (nominal) |
| Max charge current | - | - |
| Backup power | - | - |
| Weight | 11.0 kg | 11.0 kg |
| Weight per kW | 5.5 kg/kW | 5.5 kg/kW |
| Dimensions | 468x295x120 mm | 468x295x120 mm |
| Ingress protection | - | - |
| Cooling | forced-air | - |
| Noise | - | - |
| Max operating temperature | 50 °C | 50 °C |
| Wi-Fi | - | - |
| Ethernet | - | - |
| Arc fault protection | - | - |
| Integrated DC switch | - | - |
| Warranty | - | - |


## Related comparisons

- [Easun Power 2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger) vs Huawei SUN2000L-2KTL](https://comparepv.com/compare-inverters/easun-power-2kw-hybrid-inverter-charger/huawei-sun2000l-2ktl) - 10 differences, the largest is max dc voltage
- [Easun Power 2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger) vs Huawei SUN2000-2KTL-L1](https://comparepv.com/compare-inverters/easun-power-2kw-hybrid-inverter-charger/huawei-sun2000-2ktl-l1) - 11 differences, the largest is max dc voltage
- [Easun Power 2KW (Hybrid Inverter/Charger) vs SolarEdge SE2200H](https://comparepv.com/compare-inverters/easun-power-2kw-hybrid-inverter-charger/solaredge-se2200h) - 12 differences, the largest is rated ac power


---

Source: https://comparepv.com/compare-inverters/easun-power-2kw-hybrid-inverter-charger/easun-power-igrid-sv-ii-2kw

Not in this file, on the page: a written summary generated on request.

